University Leibniz, Hannover, Germany

Christoph Wolfc.wolf@ipw.uni-hannover.de

Inken Heldti.heldt@ipw.uni-hannover.de

Richard Heiseheise@idd.uni-hannover.de

Bastian Vajenb.vajen@idd.uni-hannover.de

Lisa Firsovafirsova@idd.uni-hannover.de


University Ioan Cuza, Iasi, Romania

Elena Seghedinseghedine@yahoo.com

Ciprian Ceobanu – ciprian@uaic.ro

Andrei Marian – andrei.marian@uaic.ro

Florin Frumos – frumos@uaic.ro

Roxana Ghiatau – roxanag@uaic.ro

Manuela Miron – mironmanuela@yahoo.com

Georgeta Diac – getadiac@yahoo.com


University Nicolaus Copernicus, Torun, Poland

Maciej Siwickimsiwicki@umk.pl

Michal Piechowicz – piechowicz@umk.pl

Magdalena Mateja – mmateja@poczta.onet.pl

Joanna Modrzynska – jmod@umk.pl

Mariusz Poplawski – mpoplawski@umk.pl

Wieslaw Waclawczyk – w_waclawczyk@op.pl


University Manchester Metropolitan, England

Karolina Kardask.kardas@mmu.ac.uk

Archana Hindujaa.hinduja@mmu.ac.uk

Jo Basfordj.basford@mmu.ac.uk

Joanne Mimnaghj.mimnagh@mmu.ac.uk

Richard Dunkr.dunk@mmu.ac.uk

Mamta Naikm.naik@mmu.ac.uk

Fiona Haniak-Cockerhamf.cockerham@mmu.ac.uk


University La Laguna, Tenerife, Spain

Lidia Santana Vegalsantana@ull.es

Fernando Barragan Mederofbarraga@ull.edu.es

Nicolás Luis Naranjo Santana – nnaranjo@ull.edu.es

María Belén San Nicolás Santos – bsannico@ull.edu.es

Carlos Trujillo Cabrera – ctcabrer@ull.es

África Borges del Rosal – aborges@ull.edu.es